

Who's Who at Sporle Primary Academy

Staff Across the Federation



Mrs Anne Neary Executive Head Teacher



Mrs Emma Spaul Special Needs Co-ordinator



Mrs Lorraine Collins Federation Business Manager

Teaching Staff



Miss Jessica Behan Head of School -Woodpeckers Teacher



Miss Nicola Clifton Federation Teacher



Mrs Beth Cole Robins Teacher



Miss Elaine Willgress Kingfishers Teacher

Support Staff



Miss Shelley Cawkill Secretary



Miss Charlotte Smith Secretary



Mrs Tessa Yule NVF Teaching Assistant



Mrs Sarah Joplin Teaching Assistant (1:1)



Mrs Claire Honhold Teaching Assistant Robins/Kingfishers



Miss Chelsey Watkins Trainee Teacher Robins



Mrs Wendy Henderson Teaching Assistant Woodpeckers



Mrs Julie Harris Premises Assistant



Mrs Jacqueline Jones
Premises Assistant and
Lunchtime Leader



Mrs Chloe Davis Cleaner



Miss Emma Simpson Lunchtime Team